Profesores Ing Química Alimentos Uniandes

Profesores

Diego Camilo Pradilla Ragua
Diego Camilo Pradilla Ragua
PHILOSOPHIAE DOCTOR IN CHEMICAL ENGINEERING
Profesor Asistente
d-pradil@uniandes.edu.co
Ver más
Luis Humberto Reyes Barrios
Luis Humberto Reyes Barrios
Doctor of Philosophy (Chemical Engineering)
Profesor Asistente
lh.reyes@uniandes.edu.co
Ver más
Niyireth Alicia Porras Holguin
Niyireth Alicia Porras Holguin
Profesor Asistente
n-porras@uniandes.edu.co
Ver más
Maria Hernandez Carrion
Maria Hernandez Carrion
Doctorado en Ciencia, Tecnología y Gestión Alimentaria
Profesor Asistente
m.hernandez1@uniandes.edu.co
Ver más
Jorge Mario Gomez Ramirez
Jorge Mario Gomez Ramirez
Doctorat En Génie Des Procedes
Profesor Asociado
jorgomez@uniandes.edu.co
Ver más
Andres Gonzalez Barrios
Andres Gonzalez Barrios
Doctor Of Philosophy In Chemical Engineering
Profesor Asociado
andgonza@uniandes.edu.co
Ver más
Oscar Alberto Alvarez Solano
Oscar Alberto Alvarez Solano
Docteur De L'Institut National Polytechnique De Lorraine Spécialité: Génie Des Procédé Et Des Produits
Profesor Asociado
oalvarez@uniandes.edu.co
Ver más
Pablo Ortiz Herrera
Pablo Ortiz Herrera
Doctor Por La Universidad De Navarra
Profesor Asociado
portiz@uniandes.edu.co
Ver más
Rocio Sierra Ramirez
Rocio Sierra Ramirez
Doctor Of Philosophy
Profesor Asociado
rsierra@uniandes.edu.co
Ver más
Felipe Salcedo Galan
Felipe Salcedo Galan
Ph.D In Materials Science And Engineering
Profesor Asociado
fesalced@uniandes.edu.co
Ver más
Nicolas Rios Ratkovich
Nicolas Rios Ratkovich
Doctor of Applied Biological Science
Profesor Asociado
n.rios262@uniandes.edu.co
Ver más
Silvia Restrepo Restrepo
Silvia Restrepo Restrepo
Docteur, Sciences De La Vie Biologie, Diversite Et Adaptation Des Plantes
Profesor Titular
srestrep@uniandes.edu.co
Ver más